A Change of Pace
Fitness Professionals
What's Happening 2017/2018


Fitness Courses 2017/2018


Personal Training Course 2017

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$295.00 before October 31/2017
$315.00 after October 31/2017
Manual: $100.00
Starts Tuesday November 07, 2017
Ends Saturday December 02, 2017
Click Here: For Complete Details








Nutrition Coaching Course 2017

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$200.00 before November 22, 2017
$220.00 after November 22, 2017
Manual: $25.00
Starts Wednesday November 29, 2017
Ends Sunday December 10, 2017
Click Here: For Complete Details








Fitness Knowledge Course 2018

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$295.00 before December 28, 2017
$315.00 after December 28, 2017
Manual: $70.00
Starts Thursday January 04, 2018
Ends Saturday January 27, 2018
Click Here: For Complete Details








Level 1 Weight Trainer Course 2018

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$270.00 before January 30, 2018
$290.00 after January 30, 2018
Manual: $70.00
Starts Tuesday February 06, 2018
Ends Saturday February 24, 2018
Click Here: For Complete Details








Personal Training Course 2018

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$295.00 before February 27, 2018
$315.00 after February 27, 2018
Manual: $100.00
Starts Tuesday March 06, 2018
Ends Tuesday April 03, 2018
Click Here: For Complete Details








Group Fitness/Fitness to Music Course 2018

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$270.00 before February 14, 2018
$290.00 after February 14, 2018
Manual: $70.00
Starts Wednesday February 21, 2018
Ends Sunday March 11, 2018
Click Here: For Complete Details





CPR & First Aid/Seminars/Workshops 2017

CPR & First Aid 2017

November 19/2017

Click Here: For Complete Details

E-Mail Us







Home