A

Change of Pace
Fitness Professionals

 

What's Happening 2022

 

NEW EMAIL CHANGE
sueluckclaxton@gmail.com


Fitness Courses 2022


Fitness Knowledge Course 2022

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$295.00 before September 01, 2022
$315.00 after September 01, 2022
Manual: $75.00
Starts Thursday September 08, 2022
Ends Saturday November 01, 2022
Click Here: For Complete Details




Nutrition Course 2022

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$250.00 before September 12, 2022
$270.00 after September 12, 2022
Manual: $50.00
Starts Monday September 19, 2022
Ends Wednesday October 05, 2022
Click Here: For Complete Details


 

Level 1 Weight Trainer Course 2022

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$275.00 before October 01, 2022
$295.00 after October 01, 2022 
Manual: $75.00
Starts Saturday October 08, 2022
Ends Thursday October 27, 2022
Click Here: For Complete Details

 


 

Level 2 Weight Trainer Course 2022

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$275.00 before October 10, 2022
$295.00 after October 10, 2022 
Manual: $50.00
Starts Monday October 17, 2022
Ends Monday November 07, 2022
Click Here: For Complete Details

 



Personal Training Course 2022

Course Dates & Times
Registration
$295.00 before October 29, 2022
$315.00 after October 29, 2022
Manual: $100.00
Starts Saturday November 05, 2022
Ends Thursday December 01, 2022
Click Here: For Complete Details


 


CPR & First Aid/Seminars/Workshops 2022/23

CPR & First Aid 2022/23

Sunday October 02/2022

9:00am – 2:00pm

Studio Fit Rx

 33072 1st Ave

Mission, BC

 

 




 

E-Mail Us







Home