A Change of Pace
Fitness Professionals
[Level 1 Weight Trainer Course]
[Level 2 Weight Trainer Course]
[Fitness To Music
Course]

[Fitness Knowledge
Course]

[Nutritional Coaching
Course]

Personal Training Course 2019/2020


Pre-requisite:
* Fitness Knowledge Course
* Weight Training Level 1 or their equivalent
* Including the Instructor Competancy Evaluation (ICE)
* 20 basic weight training programs
* Current CPR and First Aid

In this course you will review in more detail:

  • Client assessment, goals and expectations
  • Program design
  • Sport specific training
  • Instructing clients in correct exercise technique and avoiding injuries
  • Exercise motivation
  • Injury rehabilitation
  • Diet & nutrition management
  • Marketing, business planning & legal expectations

Facilities where courses are taught:

ARC - Abbotsford Recreation Center
34690 Old Yale Road
Abbotsford, B. C. V2S 7S6
604-853-4221


Course Dates & Times
$295.00 before May 30, 2019
$315.00 after May 30, 2019
Manual $100.00

Day
Month
Start Time
Finish Time
1.Thursday June 06, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
2.Saturday June 08, 2019 10:00 am 2:00 pm
3.Tuesday June 11, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
4.Thursday June 13, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
5.Saturday June 15, 2019 10:00 am 2:00 pm
6.Tuesday June 18, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
7.Thursday June 20, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
8.Saturday June 22, 2019 10:00 am 2:00 pm
9.Tuesday June 25, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
10.Thursday June 27, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
11.Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 am 2:00 pm



Course Dates & Times
$295.00 before November 07, 2019
$315.00 after November 07, 2019
Manual $100.00

Day
Month
Start Time
Finish Time
1.Thursday November 14, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
2.Saturday November 16, 2019 10:00 am 2:00 pm
3.Tuesday November 19, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
4.Thursday November 21, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
5.Saturday November 23, 2019 10:00 am 2:00 pm
6.Tuesday November 26, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
7.Thursday November 28, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
8.Saturday November 30, 2019 10:00 am 2:00 pm
9.Tuesday December 03, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
10.Thursday December 05, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
11.Saturday December 07, 2020 10:00 am 2:00 pm


2020


Course Dates & Times
$295.00 before May 28, 2020
$315.00 after May 28, 2020
Manual $100.00

Day
Month
Start Time
Finish Time
1.Thursday June 04, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
2.Saturday June 06, 2020 10:00 am 2:00 pm
3.Tuesday June 09, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
7.Thursday June 18, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
8.Saturday June 20, 2020 10:00 am 2:00 pm
9.Tuesday June 23, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
10.Thursday June 25, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
11.Saturday June 27, 2020 10:00 am 2:00 pm
10.Thursday June 27, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
11.Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 am 2:00 pm


Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Personal Cheque
  • Money Order

  • Secure online credit card payments accepted through - { PAYPAL }
    It will cost you and extra $10.00 dollars to use this feature



    Personal Training Course - Payment Options

    Personal Trainer Course Prices

E-Mail Us