A Change of Pace
Fitness Professionals
[Level 1 Weight Trainer Course]
[Level 2 Weight Trainer Course]
[Fitness To Music
Course]

[Fitness Knowledge
Course]

[Nutritional Coaching
Course]

Personal Training Course 2018
Pre-requisite:
* Fitness Knowledge Course
* Weight Training Level 1 or their equivalent
* Including the Instructor Competancy Evaluation (ICE)
* 20 basic weight training programs
* Current CPR and First Aid

In this course you will review in more detail:

  • Client assessment, goals and expectations
  • Program design
  • Sport specific training
  • Instructing clients in correct exercise technique and avoiding injuries
  • Exercise motivation
  • Injury rehabilitation
  • Diet & nutrition management
  • Marketing, business planning & legal expectations

Facilities where courses are taught:

ARC - Abbotsford Recreation Center
34690 Old Yale Road
Abbotsford, B. C. V2S 7S6
604-853-4221


Course Dates & Times
$295.00 before Oct 30, 2018
$315.00 after Oct 30, 2018
Manual $100.00

Day
Month
Start Time
Finish Time
1.Tuesday Nov 06, 2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
2.Thursday Nov 08, 2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
3.Saturday Nov 10, 2018 10:00 am 2:00 pm
4.Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
5.Thursday Nov 15, 2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
6.Saturday Nov 17, 2018 10:00 am 2:00 pm
7.Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
8.Thursday Nov 22, 2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
9.Saturday Nov 24, 2018 10:00 am 2:00 pm
10.Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
11.Thursday Nov 29, 2018 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
12.Saturday Dec 01, 2018 10:00 am 2:00 pm
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Personal Cheque
  • Money Order

  • Secure online credit card payments accepted through - { PAYPAL }
    It will cost you and extra $10.00 dollars to use this feature



    Personal Training Course 2015 - Payment Options

    Personal Trainer Course Prices

E-Mail Us